Black and Gold

Mornin’ !

It’s saturday , yeeey ! I was planning a shopping day but something came up and we canceld :(( I really need some clothes for winter , because here in Germany we heard that the winters are not so pleasent. When we lived in England we got used to mild winters and not so many layers on our backs…. And I hate winter clothes :))

Anywayz, hope to go shopping next week and  find some nice things to wear. Promise to share with you guys.

Did my nails last night with some black and gold nail polish from Essence ( 144 black is black) and Flormar ( nail art Gold). Before the nail polish I used Essence studio nails 24/7 nail base. The base is really good, helps your nail polish last longer.

Before the photos I wanted to tell you that I am a beginner at this nail art stuff, so be gentle. :) Ooo and my ring is from Primark. Got it last year I think.

Peace and Love ! Have a chillaxing day ! 

 

    

Leave a Reply

