Street Style – spring 2013 fashion shows

How are you today guys ? I know… It is monday and everyone is still thinking about the weekend that just passed … For the moment I am staying at home so for me it’s weekend everyday :)) but I hope in a few days I will start my work.
Anywayz, I wanted to share with you fellow fashion lovers, some really nice street style photos, that were taken ( not by me ) in front of spring 2013 shows.
Enjoy !
Peace and Love ! Have a great week guys !

All photos are from www.style.com

One thought on “Street Style – spring 2013 fashion shows

Leave a Reply

