I’m back !

After one year with not even one post on my blog,I am back and this time for good ! I had a really crazy year, moving from one country to another but now I’m more relaxed and ready to start posting. In the last year I found a new passion, COOKING !!… so don’t be surprised if you will find some food related posts alongside fashion ones. After all, this blog represents me and the things I like. :)
So, I hope you will enjoy my blog’s new look and future posts and visit me as often as you can.

Peace and Love guys ! Have a great weekend !

 

Leave a Reply

